2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella '2007

Forever Ella
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Forever Ella
Date 2007
Play time 01:18:48
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1024 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 432.70 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
2. Cry Me A River
3. Manhattan
4. The Best Is Yet To Come
5. I Get A Kick Out Of You
6. Cheek To Cheek
7. Don't Fence Me In
8. Get Happy
9. Night And Day
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance
11. Summertime
12. Someone To Watch Over Me
13. Let's Do It
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me
15. Let's Fall In Love
16. You Do Something To Me
17. One For My Baby
18. A Fine Romance
19. Wait 'Till You See Him
20. Angel Eyes

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album