2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! '1964

Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
Date 1964
Play time 00:59:29
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 945 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 358.69 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Night In Tunisia
2. You're My Thrill
3. My Reverie
4. Stella By Starlight
5. 'Round Midnight
6. Jersey Bounce
7. Signing Off
8. Cry Me A River
9. This Year's Kisses
10. Good Morning Heartache
11. Born To Be Blue
12. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
14. Music Goes 'Round & Around
15. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
16. I Got A Guy
17. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album