2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella: The Legendary Decca Recordings (The Very Best Of Ella) '1996

Ella: The Legendary Decca Recordings (The Very Best Of Ella)
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Ella: The Legendary Decca Recordings (The Very Best Of Ella)
Date 1996
Play time 04:03:49
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 506 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 843.98 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
2. Undecided
3. Stairway To The Stars
4. Five O'Clock Whistle
5. Cow Cow Boogie
6. Flying Home
7. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
8. You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
9. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
10. I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
11. Oh, Lady Be Good
12. How High The Moon
13. My Happiness
14. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
15. Smooth Sailing
16. Airmail Special
17. You'll Have To Swing It , Parts 1 & 2
18. Blue Lou
19. Lullaby Of Birdland
20. Hard Hearted Hannah
CD 2
1. The Frim Fram Sauce
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
3. Can Anyone Explain?
4. Would You Like To Take A Walk?
5. Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
6. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
7. I'm Making Believe
8. I'm Beginning To See The Light
9. I Still Feel The Same About You
10. Petootie Pie
11. Baby, It's Cold Outside
12. Don't Cry, Cry Baby
13. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
14. I'll Never Be Free
15. It's Only A Paper Moon
16. Cry You Out Of My Heart
17. For Sentimental Reasons
18. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
19. Fairy Tales
20. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
CD 3
1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. My One And Only
3. But Not For Me
4. Looking For A Boy
5. I've Got A Crush On You
6. How Long Has This Been Going On?
7. Maybe
8. Soon
9. I'm Glad There Is You
10. What Is There To Say?
11. People Will Say We're In Love
12. Please Be Kind
13. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
14. Makin' Whoopee
15. Imagination
16. Stardust
17. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
18. You Leave Me Breathless
19. Baby, What Else Can I Do
20. Nice Work If You Can Get It
CD 4
1. Basin Street Blues
2. I've Got The World On A String
3. Goody Goody
4. Angel Eyes
5. Happy Talk
6. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
7. Black Coffee
8. I Wished On The Moon
9. A Sunday Kind Of Love
10. That's My Desire
11. Thanks For The Memory
12. It Might As Well Be Spring
13. You'll Never Know
14. I Can't Get Started
15. That Old Black Magic
16. Old Devil Moon
17. Lover, Come Back To Me
18. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
19. The Tender Trap
20. My One And Only Love

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album