2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Priceless Jazz Collection '1997

Priceless Jazz Collection
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Priceless Jazz Collection
Date 1997
Play time 00:47:59
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 487 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 147.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. A-Tisket A-Tasket
2. Goody, Goody
3. Someone To Watch Over Me
4. Makin' Whoopee
5. Flying Home
6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
7. How High The Moon
8. But Not For Me
9. You'll Have To Swing It Parts 1 & 2
10. Oh, Lady Be Good
11. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. It Might As Well Be Spring
14. Stairway To The Stars
15. Old Devil Moon
16. Lover, Come Back To Me

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album