2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas/brighten The Corner '2006

Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas/brighten The Corner
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Ella Fitzgerald's Christmas/brighten The Corner
Date 2006
Play time 01:12:44
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 772 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 341.32 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. O Holy Night
2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
4. Away In The Manger
5. Joy To The World
6. The First Noel
7. Silent Night
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Sleep, My Little Lord Jesus
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. We Three Kings
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
14. Abide With Me
15. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
16. The Old Rugged Cross
17. Brighten The Corner
18. I Need Thee Every Hour
19. In The Garden
20. God Will Be With You Till We Meet Again
21. God Will Take Care Of You
22. The Church In The Wildwood
23. Throw Out The Lifeline
24. I Shall Not Be Moved
25. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
26. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
27. Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album