2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - You'll Have To Swing It '2005

You'll Have To Swing It
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name You'll Have To Swing It
Date 2005
Play time 01:01:59
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 497 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 255.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. How High The Moon
2. I Couldn't Stay Away From You
3. Happy Talk
4. Black Coffee
5. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
6. Basin Street Blues
7. I've Got The World On A String
8. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. Smooth Sailing
11. Airmail Special
12. Rough Ridin'
13. Goody, Goody
14. Angel Eyes
15. You'll Have To Swing It, Parts 1&2
16. Preview
17. Blue Lou
18. I Wished On The Moon
19. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
20. Lullaby Of Birdland

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album