!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Music around the World by Ella Fitzgerald, Vol. 1 '2023

Music around the World by Ella Fitzgerald, Vol. 1
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Music around the World by Ella Fitzgerald, Vol. 1
Release type
Date 2023
GenreVocal Jazz
Play time 03:10:54
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 998 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 1141.68 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
- All Of You
- Too Darn Hot
- Willow Weep For Me
- I Got Rhythm
- Begin The Beguine
- Fascinating Rhythm
- How High The Moon
- Night And Day
- That Old Black Magic
- So In Love
- I Get A Kick Out Of You
Louis Armstrong - Tenderly
- It's All Right With Me
- Easy To Love
- In The Still Of The Night
- Love For Sale
- Ridin' High
Louis Armstrong - Isn't This A Lovely Day
- You Do Something To Me
- Mack The Knife
- I Love Paris
- From This Moment On
- I Am In Love
- Get Out Of Town
- Ace In The Hole
- Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
- Why Can't You BehaveY
- I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
- What Is This Thing Called Love
- Every Time We Say Goodbye
- It's De-Lovely
- You're the Top
Louis Armstrong - April In Paris
- Just One Of Those Things
- I'm Thru With Love
- Everything Happens To Me
- You Go To My Head
- Lorelei
- Oh, So Nice
- Anything Goes
- Lost In A Fog
- I'll Never Be The Same
- Funny Face
- Let's Do It
- Always True To You In My Fashion
- Do I Love YouY
- All Through The Night
- Let's Kiss And Make Up
Louis Armstrong - Bess, You Is My Woman Now
- Miss Otis Regrets

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald





Live album