2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Masters Of Jazz '2006

Masters Of Jazz
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Masters Of Jazz
Date 2006
Play time 01:03:36
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 580 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 264.23 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Looking For A Boy
2. Can Anyone Explain?
3. Soon
4. Flying Home
5. Stairway To The Stars
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. Little White Lies
8. If Dreams Come True
9. Sing Song Swing
10. I Was Doing All Right
11. A Tisket, A Tasket
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. It's Wonderful
14. Thanks For The Memory
15. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
16. Ella's Contribution To The Blues
17. Is There Somebody Else?
18. Basin Street Blues
19. How High The Moon
20. Perdido

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album