2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Swings Lightly '1958

Ella Swings Lightly
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Ella Swings Lightly
Country 2016, RE, US
Date 1958
GenreVocal Jazz
Play time 00:47:57
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC 5.1 6726 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 2240.83 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Little White Lies
02. You Hit The Spot
03. What's Your Story Morning Glory
04. Just You Just Me
05. As Long As I Live
06. Teardrops From My Eyes
07. Gotta Be This Or That
08. Moonlight On The Ganges
09. My Kinda Love
10. Blues In The Night
11. If I Were A Bell
12. You're An Old Smoothie
13. Little Jazz
14. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
15. Knock Me A Kiss
16. 720 In The Books

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album