2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald '2006

Ella Fitzgerald
ArtistElla Fitzgerald Related artists
Album name Ella Fitzgerald
Country SACD, 223542-207, DE
Date 2006
Play time 01:09:47
Format DSD / .ISO image
Media SACD
Size 4009.01 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Iґve Got The World On A String
02. Ainґt Nobodyґs Business But My Own
03. Someone To Watch Over Me
04. Lonesome Gal
05. My One And Only
06. The Cheasapeake And Ohio
07. Because Of Rain
08. The Hot Canary
09. Even As You And I
10. Love You Madly
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Give A Little, Get A Little
13. I Donґt Want To Take A Chance
14. Oops!
15. Necessary Evil
16. Lazy Day
17. Goody Goody
18. Angel Eyes
19. Youґll Have to Swing It
20. Melancholy Me
21. Careless
22. Blue Lou

Archive content

Ella Fitzgerald



Live album