2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Various Artists - BD Music Presents: Ladies In Blue '2015

BD Music Presents: Ladies In Blue
ArtistVarious Artists Related artists
Album name BD Music Presents: Ladies In Blue
Date 2015
Play time 02:03:05
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 909 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 574.54 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Preview
2. Black Coffee
3. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
4. It Don't Mean a Thing
5. Beautiful Eyes
6. It Ain't Necessarily So
7. I Can't Give You Anything but Love
8. Solitude
9. St. Louis Blues
10. It's Torture
11. More Than You Know
12. I'm Confessin'
13. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
14. Lover Man
15. Troubled Waters
16. Reaching for the Moon
17. The Hucklebuck
18. Come On-a-My House
19. Breeze
20. Mole in the Hole
21. Something Cool
22. Lullaby of Birdland
23. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
24. Twisted
25. Old Devil Moon
26. Blues in the Night
27. So Tired
28. Elmer's Tune
29. Oh ! Look at Me Know
30. Lover Come Back to Me
31. You Won't Be Satisfied
32. Lover Man
33. Tea for Two
34. Honeysuckle Rose
35. It's Been a Long Long Time
36. Something to Live For
37. Close to You
38. How Long Has This Been Going On
39. You're My Thrill
40. I'm Checking Out Go'ombye

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Various Artists




DJ Mix


Live album