2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Various Artists - The Walking Dead (AMC’s Original Soundtrack), Vol. 1 '2013

The Walking Dead (AMC’s Original Soundtrack), Vol. 1
Artist Various Artists Related artists
Album name The Walking Dead (AMC’s Original Soundtrack), Vol. 1
Date 2013
Play time 00:29:01
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 931 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 161.78 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
SCENE release
01. Jamie N Commons - Lead Me Home 1:58
02. Bear McCreary - Main Title Theme Song 4:23
03. Voxhaul Broadcast - You Are the Wilderness 5:16
04. Baby Bee - Love Bug 2:52
05. Fink - Warm Shadow 5:33
06. Of Monsters And Men - Sinking Man 2:46
07. Lauren Cohen And Emily Kinney - The Parting Glass 2:57
08. Delta Spirit - Running 3:12
Original soundtrack to the hit AMC TV series' third season. Two incendiary tracks debuted in the first half of Season 3:
Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan's powerful Folk elegy "The Parting Glass," and Baby Bee's guitar-heavy zombie blues jam
"Love Bug." Jamie N Commons' "Lead Me Home" will figure prominently in Episode 12, followed by Fink's "Warm Shadow"
in Episode 13, and Voxhaul Broadcast's "You Are the Wilderness" in Episode 14, all leading up to the
album's release date. In addition, the compilation includes previously unreleased material including "Sinking Man" from
multi-platinum selling Icelandic alternative Folk sensation Of Monsters And Men, an UNKLE remix of composer Bear
McCreary's "Main Title Theme Song," Delta Spirit's "Running" and more. Just like the show, the soundtrack remains a
dynamic powerhouse replete with unforgettable moments

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Various Artists



DJ Mix


Live album