2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Various Artists - BD Music Presents: Toppi's Ladies '2015

BD Music Presents: Toppi's Ladies
ArtistVarious Artists Related artists
Album name BD Music Presents: Toppi's Ladies
Date 2015
Play time 02:30:40
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 867 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 624.87 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Wild Is the Wind
2. The Jazz in You
3. If Dreams Come True
4. You Took Advantage of Me
5. Something to Live For
6. How Deep Is the Ocean
7. He Don't Love Me Anymore
8. Doodlin'
9. God Bless the Child
10. Oooh-Wee
11. Lazy Afternoon
12. Love for Sale
13. Misery
14. No Moon at All
15. Love Me or Leave Me
16. Blues in the Night
17. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
18. I'm Glad There Is You
19. The Other Woman
20. I'm a Fool to Want You
21. It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
22. Almost Like Being in Love
23. Like Young
24. Afro-Blue
25. Moanin' Low
26. Daddy, Won't You Please Come Home-
27. I Cried for You
28. I'm Good for Nothing but Love
29. Lovable and Sweet
30. I Must Have That Man
31. Pu-Leeze! Mister Hemingway
32. All of Me
33. Black and Blue
34. Let's Put Two and Two Together
35. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
36. A Hundred Years from Today
37. I Wish I Were Twins
38. Is There Anything Wrong in That-
39. Bread and Gravy
40. I'll Never Say -Never Again- Again
41. Georgia on My Mind
42. Nasty Man
43. I Can't Dance
44. Doin' the Uptown Lowdown
45. High Hat, Trumpet and Rhythm
46. Did Anyone Ever Tell You
47. My Future Star
48. Night Wind
49. Walking My Baby Back Home

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Various Artists




DJ Mix


Live album